Our Team

image6

Highwood's Staff

Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola
mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Facilities

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Highwood at School

Liz Daingerfield

ldaingerfield@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Technical Assistant

Simon Ellerbe

sellerbe@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Marketing Associate

Porter Orvetti

porvetti@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Media Director

West Remy
wremy@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Administrative Manager

Mason Lipczenko

mlipczenko@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Resident Stage Manager

Lu Collina
lcollina@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Costume Assistants

Stacy Walker

Paulina Campbell

Sarah Kate Bode


Teaching Artists/Technicians

Shanthi Ashley, Gabbie Ballesteros, Sarah Kate Bode, Jade Brooks-Bartlett, Paulina Campbell, Wayne Chadwick, Liz Daingerfield, Anna DiGiovanni, Hayden Draycott, Meredith Eib, Simon Ellerbe, Jared Graham, Sam Intrater, Kevin Kearney, Grace Keller, Holly Kelly, Adrianne Knapp, Marissa Kovach, Katelyn Manfre, Matthew Nicola, Allie O'Donnell, Austin Patterson, Marc Pavan, Mac Remy, Eric Rhodes, Stacy Walker, Jonah Witte, Toly Yarup


Highwood's Board

Andrew Goldman


David Glietz


Hannah McCann


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney​​


Melissa Robinson


Barbara Stone


Andrea Tucker


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director





General Questions

info@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Box Office

reservations@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Finance

finance@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Highwood at School

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Space Rental

info@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Media/Press

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Technical Assistance
tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org