Our Team

image17

Highwood's Staff

Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola
mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Facilities

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Highwood at School

Resident Teaching Artist

Liz Daingerfield

ldaingerfield@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Production Manager

Jade Brooks-Bartlett

jbrooksbartlett@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Media Director

West Remy
wremy@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Administrative Manager

Mason Lipczenko

mlipczenko@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Resident Stage Manager

Lu Collina
lcollina@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Costume Assistants

Stacy Walker

Carrie Kirby

Paulina Campbell


Teaching Artists/Technicians

Tiffany Alastanos, Shanthi Ashley, Gabbie Ballesteros, Jade Brooks-Bartlett, Paulina Campbell, Wayne Chadwick, Liz Daingerfield, Meredith Eib, Simon Ellerbe, Jared Graham, Sam Intrater, Kevin Kearney, Grace Keller, Holly Kelly, Carrie Kirby, Adrianne Knapp, Marissa Kovach, John Lynch, Matthew Nicola, Allie O'Donnell, Austin Patterson, Mac Remy, Eric Rhodes, Stacy Walker, Henry Wiebe,  Jonah Witte, Toly Yarup


Highwood's Board

Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer

Hannah McCann


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney​​


Melissa Robinson


Barbara Stone


Andrea Tucker


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director





General Questions

info@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Box Office

reservations@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Finance

finance@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Casting

casting@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Highwood at School

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Space Rental

info@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Media/Press

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org

Technical Assistance
tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org